When will ‘Lucifer’ Season 5 Part 2 be on Netflix?

Lucifer Season 5 Part 2 – © JOHN P. FLEENOR / NETFLIX © 2021

Lucifer Season 5 Part 2 (or sometimes referred to as Lucifer Season 5b) goes to Netflix tonight or tomorrow, depending on where in the world you live. If you want to stay awake, get up early, or just catch it as soon as it’s available, stick with it. Here is the time for the new season on Netflix, wherever you live.

In case you’ve lived under a rock, the second half of season five (originally intended to be the show’s final season) will be released worldwide on Netflix on May 28th. We’ve covered the second half of season five at length for a while, but it’s finally time to dive in next Friday.

Here’s an extensive list of when you can expect Season 5 Part 2 to be available in your time zone on Netflix.

If you’re not sure what time zone you live in, go to a time zone converter and put 00:00 Los Angeles in the left box and look for your region in the second box. The conversion will be converted automatically.

Time zoneTime available to stream
Pacific Standard Time12:00 p.m. (GMT-7)
Mountain standard time01:00 am (GMT-6)
Central standard time02:00 am (GMT-5)
eastern summer time3:00 a.m. (GMT-4)
Brasilia standard time04:00 am (GMT-3)
British summer time08:00 a.m. (GMT +1)
central European Summer Time09:00 am (GMT + 2)
Eastern European summer time10:00 a.m. (GMT + 3)
India standard time1:30 p.m. (GMT + 5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT)15:00 (GMT + 8: 00)
Japan standard time4:00 p.m. (GMT + 9)
Australian East Time6:00 p.m. (GMT + 10)
New Zealand Standard Time7:00 p.m. (GMT + 11)

I can’t find Lucifer Season 5 Part 2 on Netflix

Not watching Lucifer Season 5 Part 2 even if the time is right? You may need to reload / update Netflix. You can do this in browsers with CTRL + F5. If you are using a mobile phone, just shut down the application, close it, and then open it again. For smart TVs or a game console, navigate to the Help tab on the far left of the Netflix app, then click Reload Netflix.

There you have it, a complete guide on when to watch the next part of Lucifer on Netflix. If you want to look even further ahead, check out our comprehensive preview for Lucifer Season 6 which we will keep updated until launch.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.